New Delaware UMUIM Policy Limits

DELAWARE INCREASES MINIMUM LIABILITY & UNINSURED/UNDERINSURED LIMITS With an effective date of December 13, 2017, Governor Carney signed House Bill (HB) 114 into law raising bodily injury liability coverage for all new car insurance policies  the liability limits under Title 21 Delaware Code Section 2902 from $15,000 per person/$30,000 per collision to $25,000 per person/$50,000 per […]